A ROAD TO SELF

CLASSES & EVENTS

Sun, Jul 05
Recorded Videos and weekly Zoom Call
YOUR PERSONAL YOGA PROGRAM
Experience a new awareness in your body and your life! Commit to 6 weeks of daily yoga, meditation and inquiry that will create a lasting effect in you and your life. Meet up once a week online to connect and share with other participants.
Wed, Aug 12
Orbit 6
Baptiste Yoga
A challenging and at the same time balanced Vinyasa class that incorporates Asana, Meditation and Inquiry work.
Mon, Aug 17
Recorded Videos and weekly Zoom Call
40 Days to Personal Revolution
Experience a new awareness in your body and your life! Commit to 40 days of daily yoga, meditation and inquiry that will create a lasting effect in you and your life. Meet up once a week online to connect and share with other participants.
Wed, Aug 19
Orbit 6
Baptiste Yoga
A challenging and at the same time balanced Vinyasa class that incorporates Asana, Meditation and Inquiry work.
Thu, Aug 20
Orbit 6
Baptiste Yoga
A challenging and at the same time balanced Vinyasa lunch class that incorporates Asana, Meditation and Inquiry work.
Wed, Aug 26
Orbit 6
Baptiste Yoga
A challenging and at the same time balanced Vinyasa class that incorporates Asana, Meditation and Inquiry work.
Thu, Aug 27
Orbit 6
Baptiste Yoga
A challenging and at the same time balanced Vinyasa lunch class that incorporates Asana, Meditation and Inquiry work.
Wed, Sep 02
Orbit 6
Baptiste Yoga
A challenging and at the same time balanced Vinyasa class that incorporates Asana, Meditation and Inquiry work.
Thu, Sep 03
Orbit 6
Baptiste Yoga
A challenging and at the same time balanced Lunch Vinyasa class that incorporates Asana, Meditation and Inquiry work.
Fri, Sep 04
Orbit 6
Yoga to tap into your own source
Workshop Series with Andrina Tisi and Susan Tomasko. Come and learn to tap into your own source to restore and recharge your energy.
Sat, Oct 10
La Serrania
YOGA RETREAT MALLORCA (New Dates)
Yoga Retreat with Susan Tomasko
Sat, Jun 19
La Serrania
YOGA RETREAT MALLORCA 2021
Yoga Retreat with Susan Tomasko